So erreichen Sie uns:

MTM Metalltechnik Michelau GmbH
Maintalstraße 17
96247 Michelau


Ansprechpartner:

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 95 74 / 62 30-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 95 74 / 62 30-77
info@mtm-metalltechnik.de


Geschäftsführung

Niek van der Sluis
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-21
sluis@mtm-metalltechnik.de

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb
Thorsten Bauer
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-55
Mobil: 0 176 / 11 62 30 55
bauer@mtm-metalltechnik.de











Konstruktion
Dennie Plass
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-61
dennie.plass@mtm-metalltechnik.de

Einkauf
Fabian Bauer
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-25
fabian.bauer@mtm-metalltechnik.de

Auftragsdisposition
Irina Vaibert
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-24
irina.vaibert@mtm-metalltechnik.de

Auftragsdisposition/IT
Ilka Heublein
Telefon: 0 95 74 / 62 30-20
heublein@mtm-metalltechnik.de